معلومات عنا

SX

ملف الشركة

مثل صمام (تيانجين) المحدودة يقع في تيانجين - الاقتصاد الأكثر ديناميكية في شمال الصين. مثل صمام هو المنتجات الراقية صمام شركة التصنيع التي لديها تصميم البحوث والتنمية والتصنيع والخدمات والتسويق في واحد. لدينا مركز المستقلة R & D، تكنولوجيا التصنيع المتقدمة وتنفيذ صارم للمعايير الدولية ذات الصلة. مع النهج المتقدمة التصميم الهندسي، وتصنيع المعدات المتطورة والمرافق التحقق الاختبار ومفهوم الإنتاج الهزيل، ونحن "مثل صمام" ضمان أن كل جزء في كل المنتجات التي تزود هو في ذات جودة عالية وأداء.

ضمان الجودة يأتي من إدارة كل التفاصيل. منذ تأسيسها، فقد اعتمدت شركة التصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر، مثل CAD ويعمل الصلبة، وأول من أدخل متقدمة لإدارة ستة سيجما. أنشأت مجموعة من نظام إدارة الجودة الصارمة، ومواصلة السعي لتحقيق منتجات عيب صفر. ونحن متخصصون في صمام فراشة، صمام البوابة، صمام العالم، صمام الاختيار، صمام الكرة، صمام التحكم الهيدروليكية، وتحقيق التوازن صمام وسلسلة من المنتجات الأخرى. كما أنها تنتج صمامات بناء في مختلف المواد والضغط والحجم وغيرها من المنتجات، وهناك أكثر من 50 سلسلة، أكثر من 1200 نوعا.

6413313

مثل صمام (تيانجين) المحدودة

6413312
6413314

نظام ضمان الجودة

وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية أكثر من 6000 طن. المنتجات تغطي جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ودول أخرى، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي والبناء والكهرباء والبتروكيماويات والصناعات المعدنية والصناعات الأخرى. الإبداع المنتج، والجودة العالية والسعر المعقول، موثوق بها من قبل المستخدم.

لقد مرت علينا شهادة نظام الجودة العالمية ISO9001، مثل صمام ديه الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم معدات تجهيز آلة ممتازة 178 مجموعات، 32 مجموعات من معدات التفتيش المستوردة من الخارج. المنتج رواية تصميم، بنية المتقدمة، وتكنولوجيا الانتاج رائع والإنتاج الهزيل، والكشف الكامل. لسيطرة نظام ضمان الجودة الصارمة ونظام الإدارة، ونحن قد وصلت إلى مستوى أعلى من تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار التفتيش. قدرة انتاج قوية تجعل "مثل صمام" في أقرب وقت ممكن لتوفير المنتجات، وتوفير خدمات ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب وفعالة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من رضا العملاء.

وسيتم بناء المستقبل من اليوم، مثل صمام ستكون من الدرجة الأولى الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي، وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى، وجودة TOOP روح المبادرة للمشاركة في خلق المستقبل. مع جودة المنتجات ورضا العملاء لتشكيل أعمالنا شركتنا، مع السعي المتواصل والتنمية المستدامة وراء أنفسنا. "Likv الحلم" سيجعل "الحلم الصيني" أكثر إثارة!



WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

sx

Company profile

Like Valve (TIANJIN) Co., Ltd locates in Tianjin--the most dynamic economy in northern China. Like valve is a high-end valve products manufacturing company  which has design research and development, manufacturing, marketing services in one.  We have the Independent R&D center, advanced manufacturing technology and strictly implementing the relevant international standards. With advanced engineering design approaches, well-developed manufacturing equipment, testing verification facilities and the concept of lean production, we “ Like Valve ”  ensure that each part in every product we Supply is in high quality and performance.

The quality assurance comes from the management of every detail . Since its established , the company has adopted computer-aided design, such as CAD and Solid works, and the first to introduce advanced Six Sigma management . Established a set of strict quality management system, continue To pursue zero defect products. We specialize in  butterfly valve, gate valve, globe valve, check valve, ball valve, hydraulic control valve, balancing valve and other series products. It also produces building valves in different materials, pressure, size and other products , there are more than 50 series, more than 1,200 varieties.

6413313

Like Valve (Tianjin) Co., Ltd

6413312
6413314

quality assurance system

The annual production capacity of more than 6,000 tons. Products covered all parts of the country and exported to Europe and the United States and other countries, widely used in water supply and drainage, construction, electricity, petrochemical, metallurgical and other industries. Product ingenuity , high quality and reasonable price, trusted by the user.

We have passed ISO9001 international quality system certification, Like Valve has excellent large and medium-sized machine processing equipment 178 sets, 32 sets of inspection equipment imported from abroad. Product design novel, advanced structure, superb production technology, lean production, complete detection. The the control of strict quality assurance system and the management system, we have reached a higher level of design , development, manufacturing and inspection test. Strong production capacity makes the "Like valve" in the shortest possible time to provide the products , and provide Timely and efficient after-sales service to achieve maximum customer satisfaction.

The future will be built from today, Like Valve will be to first-class scientific and technological innovation, first-class service, toop quality entrepreneurial spirit to participate in the future creation. With the quality of products and customer satisfaction to shape our business our Company, With unremitting pursuit and sustained development beyond ourselves."Likv dream" will make "Chinese dream" more exciting!



WhatsApp Online Chat !